## Suggested Main board SCCC 2020 by the Electoral Committee:

## **Current board**

- Lars-Ake Severin, Chairman Main board
- Henrik Denker
- Joakim Hedhill, Chairman Beijing Chapter
- Mikael Westerback
- Per Linden
- Elisabeth Ed Widegren
- · Lucas Jonsson, Chairman Shanghai Chapter
- Peter Ling-Vannerus
- Zhiqiang Zhang
- Edith Wang
- Andreas Bjork
- Felicia Lindoff

## **New board**

- Lars-Ake Severin, PSU Consulting, Beijing, Chairman Main board
- Henrik Denker, Granges, Shanghai
- Elisabeth Lindstrom Dupuy, Sandvik, Beijing, Chairwoman Beijing Chapter
- Yulei Bao (Annabelle), Nordic Match, Shanghai
- Per Linden, Scandic Food, Shanghai
- Elisabeth Ed Widegren, Volvo Cars, Shanghai, Chairwoman Shanghai Chapter
- Wang Rui, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Inst, Beijing
- Peter Ling-Vannerus, SEB, Beijing
- Zhiqiang Zhang, ABB, Beijing
- Edith Wang, Bulten, Beijing
- Andreas Bjork, AQ Electric, Suzhou
- Felicia Lindoff, SSIEC, Beijing